Våre fotballag

 

Jenter20156årJanny HermansenJannyhermansen@gmail.com47308945
Gutter20156årMaricela  Ellingensen
maricela ellingensen@live.com
91709773
Gutter
2014
7årYvonne Wiulsrudy.wiulsrud@hotmail.com93264429
Gutter20138årAmalrajah Jeyananthanamal_jeya@hotmail.com93049641
Gutter20129årTrond Andre Tostruptrond.andre.Tostrup@svea.com94139536
Gutter        2011     10årOle Christian Lien Boldt oboldt@tesla.com
                                      95859336
Gutter201011årFredrik Aronsenfredrik.aronsen@gmail.com95480249
Gutter200912årBesart Makiqi
bmak@live.no
45241163
Gutter200813årErik Tobias Brokhaug Perssone.tobias.persson@gmail.com90457870
Gutter200714årBo Braastrup Andersenbo@aif.no90704871
Gutter200615årBo Braastrup Andersenbo@aif.no90704871
Gutter2004/200219årLevi Reiersrudlevi.reiersrud@gmail.com90050373
HerreSenior

Pål Hansenpal.hansen@ebnett.no90512321







Jenter20147årDavid Aronsendavid@trimmen.no92280891
Jenter201011årRune Andreassen andreassen.rune@yahoo.no
97507271
Jenter200912årRobert Askim Gebuhrrobert.gebuhr@hotmail.com91140773
DameSenior





Fotballstyret


Ørjan DimmestølLeder
orjan@aif.no93490714
Anders RørenNestlederØkonomifotballkasserer@aif.no90031815
Jon Espen PalmStyremedlem Kvalitetsklubb / bærekraftjon.palm@drmk.no46430050
Gudrun SkalstadStyremedlem Frivillighet og Arrangementgudrun.vassbo.skalstad@ebrett.no95112863
Bjørn Anders BøthunStyremedlem Sport og Utstyranders123@me.com90049072
Yvonne WiulsrudVara/Barne-lederVararepresentantbarnefotball@aif.no93264429


Sportslig utvalg fotball

 

Bo Braastrup AndersenSportslig lederbo@aif.no90704871
Anders BøthunSport/utstyranders123@me.com90049072
Stian FossumLeder Ungdomsfotballstian_fossum@hotmail.com
92843586
Yvonne WiulsrudLeder Barnefotballbarnefotball@aif.no93264429
David AronsenLeder Jentefotballdavid@trimmen.no          92280891
Tore Fauske HaugenRepresentant seniorfotballtore@fauskehaugen.no
91342224

Fair Play ansvarligbo@aif.no90704871
Alexander JægerDommerkoordinatordommer.fotball@aif.no45234442
Tomke PoppenDommerkoordinator klubbdommereTomke.poppen@gmx.de41225611