Våre fotballag

 

Gutter
2014
7årYvonne Wiulsrudy.wiulsrud@hotmail.com93264429
Gutter20138årJeanette Jacobsenjeanette.jacobsen@modum.kommune.no40911300
Gutter20129årTrond Andre Tostruptrond.andre.Tostrup@svea.com94139536
Gutter




2011
Aron

2011
Åssiden
10


10

år


år

Jan Ole Dystland

Ann Kristin
Olsen
dystlandjan@gmail.com

Anki74@me.com

99212007

41604916

Gutter201011årFredrik Aronsenfredrik.aronsen@gmail.com95480249
Gutter200912årSilje Hønnelandsilje.honneland@gmail.com90728252
Gutter200813årErik Tobias Brokhaug Perssone.tobias.persson@gmail.com90457870
Gutter200714årStig Myrholmstig@icloud.com92243123
Gutter200615årSilje Hønnelandsilje.honneland@gmail.com90728252
Gutter2004/200219årLevi Reiersrudlevi.reiersrud@gmail.com90050373
HerreSenior

Pål Hansenpal.hansen@ebnett.no90512321







Jenter20147årDavid Aronsendavid@trimmen.no92280891
Jenter201011årJan Erik Østlirjanerikho@yahoo.no
40897704
Jenter200912årJoachim Vesthaugjoachimvesthaug@gmail.com41691917
DameSenior





Fotballstyret


Laila Monique MyrholmLeder
fotball@aif.no47015070
Anders RørenNestlederØkonomifotballkasserer@aif.no90031815
Cato BrekkeStyremedlem Sport og Kvalitetsklubbsport.fotball@aif.no
kvalitetsklubb@aif.no
90091958
Janny HermansenStyremedlem Frivillighet og Arrangementjannyhermansen@hotmail.com47308945

Styremedlem Sport og Utstyr

Brede Normann OlsenVaramedlem Vararepresentantbrede.normann.olsen@gmail.com95246820


Sportslig utvalg fotball

 

Bo Braastrup AndersenSportslig lederbo@aif.no90704871
Cato BrekkeNestlederjentefotball@aif.no90091958
Stian FossumLeder Ungdomsfotballstian_fossum@hotmail.com
92843586
Yvonne WiulsrudLeder Barnefotballbarnefotball@aif.no93264429

Leder Jentefotball

Kenneth MyhrvoldRepresentant seniorfotballkenneth@aif.no90230334
Rune AndreassenFair Play ansvarligfairplay.fotball@aif.no97507271
Alexander JægerDommerkoordinatordommer.fotball@aif.no45234442
Tomke PoppenDommerkoordinator klubbdommereTomke.poppen@gmx.de41225611










Levert av IdrettenOnline