Våre fotballag

 

Jenter20156årJanny Hermansen
Jannyhermansen@gmail.com
47308945
Gutter20156årJørgen Dalby Olsson
jorgeolsson@icloud.com
953 67 040
Gutter
2014
7årYvonne Wiulsrudy.wiulsrud@hotmail.com93264429
Gutter20138årAmalrajah Jeyananthan
amal_jeya@hotmail.com
93049641
Gutter20129årTrond Andre Tostruptrond.andre.Tostrup@svea.com94139536
Gutter        2011     10årJan Ole Dystland
dystlandjan@gmail.com
                                      99212007
Gutter201011årFredrik Aronsenfredrik.aronsen@gmail.com95480249
Gutter200912årKim Are Sveen
kim-svee@online.no
91616725
Gutter200813årErik Tobias Brokhaug Perssone.tobias.persson@gmail.com90457870
Gutter200714årBo Braastrup Andersenbo@aif.no90704871
Gutter200615årBo Braastrup Andersenbo@aif.no90704871
Gutter2004/200219årLevi Reiersrudlevi.reiersrud@gmail.com90050373
HerreSenior

Pål Hansenpal.hansen@ebnett.no90512321







Jenter20147årDavid Aronsendavid@trimmen.no92280891
Jenter201011årJan Erik Østlirjanerikho@yahoo.no
40897704
Jenter200912årJoachim Vesthaugjoachimvesthaug@gmail.com41691917
DameSenior





Fotballstyret


Laila Monique MyrholmLeder
fotball@aif.no47015070
Anders RørenNestlederØkonomifotballkasserer@aif.no90031815
Cato BrekkeStyremedlem Sport og Kvalitetsklubbsport.fotball@aif.no
kvalitetsklubb@aif.no
90091958
Janny HermansenStyremedlem Frivillighet og Arrangementjannyhermansen@hotmail.com47308945

Styremedlem Sport og Utstyr

Brede Normann OlsenVaramedlem Vararepresentantbrede.normann.olsen@gmail.com95246820


Sportslig utvalg fotball

 

Bo Braastrup AndersenSportslig lederbo@aif.no90704871
Cato BrekkeNestlederjentefotball@aif.no90091958
Stian FossumLeder Ungdomsfotballstian_fossum@hotmail.com
92843586
Yvonne WiulsrudLeder Barnefotballbarnefotball@aif.no93264429
Bo Braastrup AndersenLeder Jentefotballbo@aif.no
          90704871

Representant seniorfotball

Rune AndreassenFair Play ansvarligfairplay.fotball@aif.no97507271
Alexander JægerDommerkoordinatordommer.fotball@aif.no45234442
Tomke PoppenDommerkoordinator klubbdommereTomke.poppen@gmx.de41225611










Levert av IdrettenOnline